INTERNSHIP

STUDENT

INTERNSHIP PLACEMENT OFFER TO CIAST VTO STUDENT

Internship provides a specific period to  intern I-031-3 to gain a well-organized experience supervised by the Supervisor at Internship Accredited Center (PB). The experience of implementing the process and needs in Teaching and Learning (P&P) at PB is the main objective in internship training. Commitment and teamwork in Internship at PB in achieve this objective is hoped  so that the potential of the intern can be polished towards building the necessary skills thoroughly.

In achieving this objective, PB that offers Malaysian Skills Certification program and has obtained accreditation from Department of Skills Malaysia is offered to provide internship training placement to CIAST Shah Alam and CIAST Satellite Campus VTO student.

PB that is interested AND comply to the requirement as in  Criteria of Accredited Centre & Internship Supervisor, can apply with the coordinator officer or complete the form of  Intern Application for VTO I-031-3 CIAST

The information below is needed for the application:

  1. Code & the name of SKM/DKM/DLKM program that has been certified and offered in PB
  2. Facilities offered to intern (if any) :
    a. Monthly allowance (RM)
    b. Hostel / rented house
    c. Transportation
    d. Others (please specify)
  3. Number of intern that could be allocated in PB according to the field

Internship Coordinator in CIAST Shah Alam and Satellite Campus:

CIAST SHAH ALAM

PIC : AZMANARUZEE BIN ABDULLAH
TEL: 03-55438236
E-MAIL :azmanaruzee@ciast.gov.my

CSC ILP MARANG

PIC : Assyirazi Bin Mohamad Amin Rebuan
TEL: 09-6181697 / 09-6189061
E-MAIL: assyirazi@ciast.gov.my

CSC  ADTEC TAIPING

PIC : Mohd Suhaini Bin Abdul Majid
TEL: 05-8012471
05-8012600 ext 2202
E-MAIL: mohd.suhaini@ciast.gov.my

CSC ILP SELANDAR

PIC : Surinah binti Siron
TEL: 06-5251876
E-MAIL: surinah@ciast.gov.my

CSC ADTEC BINTULU

PIC : Iskandar bin Kamarudin
TEL: 03-55438380
E-MAIL: iskandar@ciast.gov.my

CSC ILP SANDAKAN

PIC : Azmi Rahman bin Mat Zuini
TEL: 03-55438408
E-MAIL: azmirahman@ciast.gov.my

CSC IKBN KUALA LANGAT

PIC : Benie Suparman bin Awang
TEL: 03-31803094
E-MAIL: benie.suparman@ciast.gov.my

CSC ILP KEPALA BATAS

PIC : Sha’rani Bin Taib
TEL: 04-5742399
E-MAIL: sharani@ciast.gov.my

CSC ADTEC JERANTUT

PIC : Abdul Hanif bin Ludin
TEL: 09-2608231
E-MAIL: abdul.hanif@ciast.gov.my

CSC ADTEC MELAKA

PIC : Mohd Yasir bin Aziz
TEL: 06-5520692
E-MAIL: myasir@ciast.gov.my

CSC ILP KOTA BHARU

PIC : Mohd Sukri Bin Musa
TEL: 09-7718992
E-MAIL: mohd.sukri@ciast.gov.my

CSC ADTEC BATU PAHAT

PIC : Noorajla Bin Abdul Jalil
TEL: 07-4285636
E-MAIL: noorajla@ciast.gov.my

CSC IKBN KEMASIK

PIC : Ismail bin Idris
TEL: 09-8640754
E-MAIL: ismail@ciast.gov.my

CSC KOLEJ PERTANIAN MALAYSIA

PIC : Noor Azita binti Bakar
TEL: 04-9221593
E-MAIL: noor.azita@ciast.gov.my

SCHEDULE

DOCUMENT/FORM

  1. Internship Manual
  2. Flow Chart of PPI
  3. Form of JPK/I031/A
  4. Form of JPK/I031/B
  5. Form of JPK/I031/C
  6. Form of JPK/I031/D
  7. Book of Intern Log
  8. PPI Report
  9. Checklist for Intern
  10. Checklist for Internship Trip (First)
  11. Criteria for Accredited Center & Internship Supervisor
  12. Checklist for Accredited Centre
  13. Monthly Report Attendance